AYIN BEIS | Existence Unplugged

Chapter 77 (part 2): Yotzer Prayer: 7 Steps Within Malchus (part 4) – 3 Types of Souls

Long Summary

Tzur misgoveinu, mogen yisheinu, misgav b’adeinu correspond to the makifim of nefesh, ruach neshomo, in which different souls are rooted: nefesh is the root of the souls whose primary service is in action. Ruach are the souls who serve with feelings, driven by comprehension. Neshomo are the souls who serve with the mind, which produce emotions.

Hebrew Text

prueba prueba prueba prueba prueba


Binah. Malchus